The Architecture Mixtape

I’m super-duper excited about seeing my fellow architects this Saturday night. So excited that I have been refining some dance moves (the Melbourne shuffle included). I thought I’d post an architecture mixtape to get all of you excited too (but you already should be). It includes a few tracks from all three albums (Fingers Crossed, In Case We Die and We Died, They Remixed), one from man-of-the-moment, Muscles and two from electro-pop up-and-comers, Soft Tigers. And if you haven’t bought your ticket yet, well your obviously not thinking AT ALL don’t bother because its now SOLD OUT. You’re just gonna miss out on one hell of a party.

In no particular order,

[MP3] Architecture in Helsinki – It’s 5
[MP3] Muscles – Chocolate, Raspberry, Lemon and Lime
[MP3] Architecture in Helsinki – Do the Whirlwind (Hot Chip Remix)
[MP3] Soft Tigers – Mr. Ice Cream
[MP3] Architecture in Helsinki – Kindling
[MP3] Soft Tigers – Karate
[MP3] Architecture in Helsinki – Heart It Races (Pink Skull Remix)
[MP3] Architecture in Helsinki – Frenchy, I’m Faking

So bring all your dance moves and prepare for a night of excellent, twee pop. Only 5 more sleeps!

2 comments
  1. Steph said:

    Oooh Yay! I’m super excited for it and the Metro as well! I mean how often are under 18’s allowed in legally?

    Oh how I wish I were 18 so I could go to that afterparty! Yay for Twee handclapping dancing time.

  2. RO said:

    Steph, not very often, particularly at the metro. i guess u just gotta live it up tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

