Dig Deep With Burial

Burial

Every year there always seem to be an album I find myself listening to and surprisingly enjoying. Untrue is that album of 2007. Recently released by British outfit, Burial, Untrue is a low-key, dubstep release and is something I usually don’t find myself listening to. “Archangel”, bass-heavy in melody is fronted by R&B vocals, whilst “Endorphin” is light and ethereal. Untrue is bleak, scientific and quite a beautiful listen – a definite surprise, I just wished it had been released earlier.

[MP3] Burial – Near Dark

Leave a Reply

